Fanny M.

New disc by QAH – Quatuor Anches Hantées

Fanny Mendelssohn – Ludwig van Beethoven – Richard Dubugnon

Official release – March 24th 2023

with Didier Sandre, Sociétaire de la Comédie Française

Coming soon...

coverv2 web

Quatuor Anches Hantées

Based on a foundation of 20 years of experience, concerts in France and all over the world, the Anches Hantées Quartet (Quatuor Anches Hantées / QAH) is a unique and leading formation, developing its repertoire through transcription and creation of works of music.

Visual : Pierre Soulages, Painting 162 x 724 cm, November 1996, Oil on canvas

Belongs to the painter, on deposit at the Soulages Museum, Rodez

©Paris, Adagp 2023

Photo : Maxime de Bollivier


All new, all beautiful!

The Quartet is embarking on a new project – in concert and choreographed versions: Strauss&Co.

Does it tickle your curiosity?


He creates his own path. It is a lever for discoveries and rediscoveries, establishing a seamless link between its repertoire and its audience. This same public receives with open arms the interpretations of four musicians animated by the pleasure of playing, giving, sharing and inventing.

Become a sponsor of the QAH and help the Quartet’s influence and continuity.