Suite et Funk


Suite et Funk is the combination of unedited transcripts and unpublished original compositions from the end of the 20th Century and beginning of the 21st century. This is the perfect compromise between French musical tradition and American funk, the genius of the older generation – Debussy, Ravel – combined with the fresh sound of the new wave – Connesson, Dubugnon.



Maurice Ravel – Prélude pour Piano

Claude Debussy – Petite Suite

Richard Dubugnon – Saratoga Trails

Maurice Ravel – Ma Mère l’Oye

Guillaume Connesson – Prélude et Funk